School Council

Ouyen P-12 College Council meets every third Tuesday of the month.


Council membership includes Parent Representatives, DEECD representatives and two coopted community members as well as the Principal as the Executive Officer.


Ouyen P-12 College Council has three ongoing subcommittees – Finance, Curriculum and Grounds & Buildings which meet before each monthly meeting.



2017 College Councillors are -

Tania Down

Leanne Dawes

Fel Cua

Pat Higgins

Matthew Barry

Brendan Allender

Helen Lam

Leisa Cronin

Janece Latta

Natasha Burns

Raelene Vine

Dawn Geary

Terry Richardson

Lara Wakefield